Globacom Nigeria popularly referred to as Glo is the only indigenous telecommunication service provider in Nigeria. It was founded by Mike Adenuga.

The company has amassed quite substantial subscribers not only in Nigeria and across other African countries such as Togo, Ghana and Cote d’Ivoire where it has extended her tentacles.

________________________________________________________________
>Do You Want To Receive Update As Soon As We Publish? join our Telegram Channel stay updated with the latest headlines--CLICK HERE
______________________________________________________________

The telecommunication is loved for offering one of the cheapest data offerings in the country, therefore, making the Telecom industry very competitive.

Glo Head Office in Lagos address and contact Details

Globacom Limited Head office is located at Mike Adenuga Towers, 1 Mike Adenuga Close, Off Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island, Lagos. Nigeria.
Customer care Numbers: +2348050020121, +2348050020210
Customer care email: customercare@gloworld.com corporatecare@gloworld.com

Other Glo Offices

VICTORIA ISLAND OFFICE
21 Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email:vi.shop@gloworld.com
GLO VICTORIA ISLAND MINI SHOP
53, Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com
GLO OLUWOLE OFFICE
Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall
Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street
Lagos Island
Customer care Customer care email: oluwole.shop@gloworld.com
GLO CELE OFFICE
Conoil Mega Station,
along Apapa Oshodi Expressway,
Cele Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: cele.shop@gloworld.com
GLO APAPA OFFICE
7 Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road)
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: apapa.shop@gloworld.com
GLO SURULERE OFFICE
41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street,
Surulere Lagos
Customer care Customer care email: surulere.shop@gloworld.com
GLO LEKKI OFFICE
Conoil Filling Station,
Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: lekki.shop@gloworld.com
GLO LASU OFFICE
Conoil Filling Station(LASU),
Badagry Expressway Lagos
Customer care Customer care email: lasu.shop@gloworld.com
GLO MUSHIN OFFICE
121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: mushin.shop@gloworld.com
GLO YABA OFFICE
280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: yaba.shop@gloworld.com
GLO PALMS OFFICE
Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall,
Lekki Lagos
Customer care Customer care email: palms.shop@gloworld.com
GLO IKEJA OFFICE
2, Opebi Road, Ikeja
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: ikeja.shop@gloworld.com
GLO M.M AIRPORT OFFICE
Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2,
Ikeja Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: mm2.shop@gloworld.com
GLO OKOTA OFFICE
101 Okota Road, Beside Tantalizers
Customer care Customer care email: okota.shop@gloworld.com
GLO KETU OFFICE
131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: ketu.shop@gloworld.com
GLO AJAO ESTATE OFFICE
7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: ajao.shop@gloworld.com
GLO IKORODU OFFICE
15 Lagos Road, Ikorodu
Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com
GLO SEME BORDER OFFICE
Conoil Filling Station,
Seme Border
Emial:semeborder.shop@gloworld.com
GLO FADEYI OFFICE
96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building,
Fadeyi,Lagos.
Customer care Customer care email: fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com
GLO AJEGUNLE OFFICE
66 Mobil Road, Ajegunle,
Lagos State
Customer care Customer care email: ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com

Also Check  Is there any tin tomatoes company in Nigeria?

__________________________________________________________________________ >COPYRIGHT WARNING!!
Contents on this website should not be Copied,Republished, Reproduced and/or Redistributed either in whole or in part without proper/Adequate permission or acknowledgment. All contents are DMCA Protected. Defaulters will face the penalty immediately if discovered by reporting to Google!
If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, please contact us at [editor@mitrobe.com] to file a complaint and we will take necessary actions immediately.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here