fbpx
20 05

Have you heard of jumblebox.UK or is this your first time to hear of it. Well, in this my Jumblebox review I am going to tell you everything you need to know about Jumblebox whether it a scam or legit project.

On a faithful day, a friend of mine introduced Jumblebox to me saying that it is a platform that pays in Bitcoin for watching video ads.

So, as a business guy I decided to give it a try and behold it was true I got my first $1 worth of Bitcoin right inside my BTC wallet. But after a while JUMBLEBOX TURN A SCAM SO BAD

Jumblebox Honest Review: Scam or Legit 1

But what made me joined Jumblebox is because daily I spend half of my day online on my blog and other social media platform and by so doing I bump into several ads for free without getting paid.

Other Member Proof that Jumblebox was Legit before they turn a Scam Site

I thought I have seen an opportunity to earn money while watching ads that I use to come across for free. But then it ended in tears.

So, that was where I got the inspiration to make more research about Jumblebox to know if it another scam or legal business.

Well, I love projects like Jumblebox as the kinds of Forsage and ethernum million money that does pay you directly into your account instead of withholding your earning in a dashboard.

So without wasting much ado, let me go straight to the point saying Jumblebox is a scam.

What is Jumblebox

Jumblebox is a platform that claims to allow you to earn money for watching advert simply sign and subscribe to your desired plan.

How does Jumblebox work

In short, you register via here jumble box registration. And then you will need to buy a plan out of their seven featured plans available. (Check the next subheading below to see all Jumblebox subscription plan).

Each plan has its own earning potential, so thereby a higher plan will incur a higher profit.

After, upgrading to a plan of your choice all you need do is to check daily for the available ads for that day to watch and your earning will be sent directly to your BTC address at 12pm London time.

For instance. Let say you registered on Jumblebox and paid for the starter package which is $10 worth of BTC. For every ad you watch daily you will earn $1 worth of BTC for a lifetime. But should in case you paid for jumblebox basic plan which is $20 worth of BTC your daily earnings for every ad watched will be $2 worth of BTC for a lifetime

The next subheading below is a detailed explanation of how jumblebox subscription plans work.

Jumblebox plans

Jumblebox has seven packages, they are:

  • Starter plan
  • Basic plan
  • Max plan
  • Pro plan
  • Gold plan
  • Platinum plan
  • Enterprise plan
  1. Starter plan
    Subscription fee:10$ (N3600)
    Daily-earnings:1$ (N360 everyday) for life
  2. Basic plan
    Subscription fee:20$ (N7200)
    Daily-earnings:2$ (N720) every day
    for life.
  3. Max plan
    Subscription fee:50$(N18000)
    Daily-earnings: 5$(N1800 everyday) for life
  4. Pro plan
    Subscription fee:100$(N36,000)
    Daily-earnings: 10$(N3600) every day for life.
  5. Gold plan
    Subscription fee:200$(N72000)
    Daily-earnings: 20$(N7200) every day for life.
  6. Platinum plan
    Subscription fee:500$(N180,000)
    Daily-earnings:50$(N18000) every day for life.
  7. Enterprise plan
    Subscription fee:1,000$
    Daily-earnings:100$ every day for life.

Should You register on Jumblebox

As of now Big NO. There have turn to a scam site as from report that I have been receiving via calls and emails. So kindly stay out of it

Jumblebox referral program

Jumblebox review

Jumblebox claims to pay $1 worth of Bitcoin for every new person you referred and that person subscribed successfully to any of jumblebox seven packages. The best part of it all is that your $1 worth of BTC affiliate commissions goes into your BTC wallet.

You do not have to make referrals to JumbleBox to earn. Jumblebox referral program is just a marketing tool to grow faster. Jumblebox saves money on their marketing costs by paying users to make referrals.

Frequently asked questions about jumblebox

Is JumbleBox real? How can I earn with JumbleBox?

No, JumbleBox is not real as anything you can think of. You cannot earn on JumbleBox by watching short adverts daily on Instagram.

Jumblebox Scam Package

  • $10 Subscription -> $1 daily earning
  • $20 Subscription -> $2 daily earning
  • $50 Subscription -> $5 daily earning
  • $100 Subscription -> $10 daily earning
  • $200 Subscription -> $20 daily earning
  • $500 Subscription -> $50 daily earning
  • $1,000 Subscription -> $100 daily earning

THE DOWNSIDE OF JUMBLEBOX

Well, you know full well that. Jumblebox is a scam site as of now. So stay out of it.

Why.

It is because they stop providing daily ads and also stop paying people, they have even shutdown their platform as of now.

Conclusion

In conclusion, jumblebox is a scam program I must confess and I have presented to you here on my jumblebox honest review to the best of my knowledge what you need to know.

Programs like this do favor fast action takers because nothing does last for a lifetime, but then it always end in tears for some people.

SAD NEWS ABOUT JUMBLEBOX

JUMBLEBOX HAS TURN OUT TO BE ANOTHER SCAM. FROM THE COMPLAINT’S EMAILS, COMMENT, CALLS AND TEXTS I HAVE BEEN RECIEVING. IT VERY PAINFUL THEY HAVE ACHIEVED THEIR WICKED PLANS... SO SORRY FOR THOSE AFFECTED

46 Comments
  • Posted by

    Hensyblazze

    Posted May 22, 2020 12:48 am 0Likes

    Good day John,
    What can you say it’s happening now. Adds and payment for already calimed reward has not been processed. Why this delay and shortfall in the platform. This is raising and an eyebrow…..

    • Posted by

      Johnmiracle Ejikeme

      Posted May 22, 2020 8:30 am 0Likes

      Let me confirm that.

      • Posted by

        Joseph

        Posted May 22, 2020 9:33 am 0Likes

        Have u confirm now?

        • Posted by

          Johnmiracle Ejikeme

          Posted May 22, 2020 10:10 am 0Likes

          Yea, from the few people I asked, they are doing well..

          But, your statement got me concerned, and am looking our for more complaints so I know what sup.

      • Posted by

        Fred

        Posted May 23, 2020 6:45 pm 0Likes

        Its all a scam. This is not their first time… Run

    • Posted by

      Shin

      Posted May 22, 2020 3:39 pm 0Likes

      Yes same here no ads no pay since yesterday

    • Posted by

      Tony Blackship

      Posted May 26, 2020 7:16 pm 0Likes

      They are scammers

  • Posted by

    Etu

    Posted May 22, 2020 7:23 am 0Likes

    But it’s not paying as at yesterday. What does your review says to that.

    • Posted by

      Johnmiracle Ejikeme

      Posted May 22, 2020 10:12 am 0Likes

      My review was from my experience, but then am still making more analysis due to the recent complaints.

  • Posted by

    Okay

    Posted May 22, 2020 7:50 am 0Likes

    Now no payments no ads to view. What a Scam!

  • Posted by

    Asogwa anthony

    Posted May 22, 2020 10:23 am 0Likes

    They have not being paying since yestday and no ads for today….. What a scam..😠😠😠

  • Posted by

    Adebola

    Posted May 22, 2020 11:11 am 0Likes

    @Johnmiracle Ejikeme: Please if you have direct contact of any of Jumble box core team members, kindly share it with me, would really appreciate your help. We really need to find out what is happening, coz from my analysis of their strategy, I really think it’s unique and should withstand the test of time considering the current worlds technology trend. Thank you

  • Posted by

    Daniel

    Posted May 22, 2020 11:19 am 0Likes

    There’s been no payment since yesterday… What could be going on with them and they’ve been consistent all this while.

  • Posted by

    Wisdom Akata

    Posted May 22, 2020 11:57 am 0Likes

    Even up till now no payments no ads..this started yesterday

  • Posted by

    Cynthia

    Posted May 22, 2020 12:10 pm 0Likes

    Jumble box isn’t paying anymore….they claim to be doing upgrade….it’s a scam

  • Posted by

    Johnmiracle Ejikeme

    Posted May 22, 2020 12:30 pm 0Likes

    Here is Jumblebox Support team contacts via email.

    businessenquiries@jumblebox.uk,
    support@jumblebox.uk,
    report@jumblebox.uk

    We can try to get facts why there are slumbering 🙏🙏

    • Posted by

      Adebola

      Posted May 22, 2020 1:56 pm 0Likes

      Thank you.

  • Posted by

    Lammy

    Posted May 22, 2020 12:55 pm 0Likes

    They have not responded to my mail since yesterday and the funny thing is the community keeps growing… Now in million and hundreds. Please what is wrong no ads no payment

  • Posted by

    Charles

    Posted May 22, 2020 1:42 pm 0Likes

    Why are we still here wasting time.they have long disappeared. I invested $1000 but I have since move ahead with what I was doing and enjoying gradually before they came with their distraction. Follow me if you are interested oh.

    • Posted by

      Dahunsi

      Posted May 23, 2020 1:36 pm 0Likes

      Please can I get your contact?

    • Posted by

      Tony Blackship

      Posted May 26, 2020 7:19 pm 0Likes

      I am interested. I lost $240. Put me through on 07066768098

  • Posted by

    Amos

    Posted May 22, 2020 2:18 pm 0Likes

    Please what’s going on with jumblebox I registered few days ago and a friend of mine registered actually the day when they stopped payment.
    Have we been duped, is it a scam?

  • Posted by

    Decent

    Posted May 22, 2020 3:19 pm 0Likes

    Jumblebox is scam ooooo
    They haven’t paid me since yesterday and I registered 4 days ago

  • Posted by

    Kaybe

    Posted May 22, 2020 4:13 pm 0Likes

    Whats that you doing? Email me to kaybeborn@gmail.com

  • Posted by

    Aminullah Tunde Lawal

    Posted May 22, 2020 4:45 pm 0Likes

    They have come and go, no more paying you have been scammed

  • Posted by

    Josh

    Posted May 22, 2020 4:47 pm 0Likes

    Jumblebox is an advanced ponzi scheme… They’ve accumulated their desired amount of bitcoin and now disappeared

  • Posted by

    Johnmiracle Ejikeme

    Posted May 22, 2020 5:16 pm 0Likes

    I APPRECIATE EVERYONE SHARING THEIR HONEST REVIEWS ABOUT IT.

    WILL SURELY REWRITE THIS ARTICLE AGAINST IT TO ALARM OTHERS NOT TO FALL.

    BIG THANKS.

  • Posted by

    Jerry

    Posted May 22, 2020 7:57 pm 0Likes

    I am facing the same challenge too. I only watched one advert and for the past two days I have not heard or received any payment

  • Posted by

    Young

    Posted May 22, 2020 10:19 pm 0Likes

    No payment for three days now. And I invested 200dollars
    Seriously am shocked

  • Posted by

    Emeka Bethel

    Posted May 23, 2020 6:35 am 0Likes

    According to jumblebox they said there system upgrade is complete now they are back. Thats the message i got from there site when i login this morning. So lets see if they will start paying again.

    • Posted by

      Johnmiracle Ejikeme

      Posted May 23, 2020 11:49 am 0Likes

      Thanks for this info.

    • Posted by

      Adebola

      Posted May 25, 2020 11:33 am 0Likes

      Don’t be a fool. They will never come back. That is how HYIPs are.

  • Posted by

    Praise

    Posted May 23, 2020 8:00 am 0Likes

    Please John….I need your contact…I have a work for you

  • Posted by

    Lilian

    Posted May 23, 2020 8:09 am 0Likes

    Now today the Site isn’t Working all
    Please I would really appreciate if someone would the info. Of what’s going. I recently just subscribed to this n’ this is what I’m getting!!

  • Posted by

    Badmus Yusuff

    Posted May 23, 2020 9:10 am 0Likes

    Did anyone notice the site is not opening again??? if you go to jumblebox.uk will be be taken to google.com

  • Posted by

    Big cee

    Posted May 23, 2020 10:10 am 0Likes

    The site is completely down now. And I I just introduced someone that subscribed $100 now she is on my neck

  • Posted by

    Bossman

    Posted May 23, 2020 10:20 am 0Likes

    Well it’s clear to me that this platform has been disabled and it’s bad, we all fell for it but thank God I have gotten my capital and a plus to it.

  • Posted by

    Offorma Miracle

    Posted May 23, 2020 6:02 pm 0Likes

    Lol… Nigerians will never learn. This is another pure scam. How can I pay to earn money. Pure MMM and it will end in tears.

  • Posted by

    Emogene

    Posted May 25, 2020 9:45 pm 0Likes

    @charles dear, pls what are you doing, kindly let me know what you are doing with my whatsaap 07032558565

  • Posted by

    Abdussattaar

    Posted May 26, 2020 8:52 am 0Likes

    This is not there first time doing this before they where Advertpay.uk, after they have collected what they want, they closed down the site even there Facebook page, and run away.
    After two days they come up with jumblebox.uk
    Advertpay.uk and jumble box.uk are the same, infact everything of this two platform are the same only difference in names.

  • Posted by

    Tony Blackship

    Posted May 26, 2020 7:24 pm 0Likes

    Charles put me through aon 07066768098

Add your comment